بيت > منتجات > شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلس

منتجات

شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلس

حرفة يدوية من الفسيفساء الشبكية غير الملحومة عبارة عن شبكة غير ملحومة ، من خلال طحن قطع البطريق ، تعتبر اللآلئ التي تنتجها صدفة البطريق تانًا رائعًا أو مشابهًا للألوان الفاتحة الأخرى ، والحبوب الكبيرة ، ومناسبة لتطوير اللآلئ الأساسية أو لآلئ الصدف الكبيرة ، والجودة هي أفضل ، ولكن العائد منخفض ؛ السطح لا يتلاشى ، لا إشعاع ، حماية البيئة ضد الحرائق المقاومة للماء ، مادة حماية البيئة الطبيعية النقية منتجات الفسيفساء تحدد موقعها المهيمن.

شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلسيمكن أن تظهر المزيد من سحر فن الفسيفساء وهيكل النمط الفاخر ، وتصبح مواد الديكور الطليعية العصرية ، هي روح تصميم المصمم ، وهي هيكل kwai Po.

شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلسلا إشعاع ، لا تلوث ، طبيعي نقي ، لا تتلاشى ، لا تغير اللون ، مقاوم للماء ، الوقاية من الحرائق وما إلى ذلك ، مواد حماية البيئة الطبيعية النقية ، اترك المستهلكين بعيدًا عن الفورمالديهايد والإشعاع والتلوث ، يتوافق مع الديكور الحديث للطلب الأخضر ، خاص التكنولوجيا والتصميم.

View as  
 
يمكن تخصيص شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلس سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Yiyao. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر أنيقة ودائمة وأحدث ومتقدمة وجديدة أخرى. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلس عالية الجودة وبسعر منخفض. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أحدث شبكة فسيفساء قذيفة سلس مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن شراؤها بسعر رخيص. لأن توريد المصنع لدينا في المخزون ، يمكنك شراء الخصم عليه. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Home > Products > Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic

Products

Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic

Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic hand craft is mesh seamless, by the penguin shell cutting grinding, Pearls produced by penguin shell are a wonderful tan or similar to other light colors, larger grains, suitable for the development of core pearls or large shell pearls, quality is better, but the yield is low;surface do not fade, no radiation, environmental protection waterproof fire prevention, pure natural environmental protection material Mosaic products determines its dominant position.

Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic can show more Mosaic art charm and the structure of the luxurious style, become fashionable avant-grade decoration materials, is the designer's design soul, is the structure of the kwai Po.

Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic no radiation, no pollution, pure natural, do not fade, do not change color, waterproof, fire prevention etc, pure natural environmental protection material, let consumers away from formaldehyde, radiation and pollution, conforms to the modern decoration of green demand, special technology and design.

View as  
 
Easy-Maintainable Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic can be specially customized from Yiyao. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes classy, durable, newest, advanced and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic is with a low price. You don’t worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Mesh Seamless Shell Mosaic with CE certification can be bought with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy discount it. Looking forward to working with you.