منتجات

فلوريت الأرجواني

الحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من الفلوريت الأرجواني عبارة عن صفيحة سفلية غير ملحومة ، من خلال طحن قطع الأحجار شبه الكريمة الطبيعية ، الفلوريت الأرجواني هو نوع من شبه الكريمة ، وهناك أنواع كثيرة من الأحجار شبه الكريمة. الأحجار شبه الكريمة المختلفة لها خصائص وأساليب وقيم مختلفة.

فلوريت الأرجوانيلا إشعاع ، لا تلوث ، طبيعي نقي ، لا تتلاشى ، لا تغير اللون ، مقاوم للماء ، الوقاية من الحرائق وما إلى ذلك ، مواد حماية البيئة الطبيعية النقية ، اترك المستهلكين بعيدًا عن الفورمالديهايد والإشعاع والتلوث ، يتوافق مع الديكور الحديث للطلب الأخضر ، خاص التكنولوجيا والتصميم.

يستخدم الفلوريت الأرجواني على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الزخارف عالية الجودة ومجموعة متنوعة من الزخارف الشخصية ؛ الأحجار الكريمة الفاخرة ليست فقط الأحجار الكريمة نفسها ، ولكن أيضًا التراث الثقافي المرتبط بالحجر ، وهو عمل فني.

View as  
 
<1>
يمكن تخصيص فلوريت الأرجواني سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Yiyao. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر أنيقة ودائمة وأحدث ومتقدمة وجديدة أخرى. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن فلوريت الأرجواني عالية الجودة وبسعر منخفض. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أحدث فلوريت الأرجواني مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن شراؤها بسعر رخيص. لأن توريد المصنع لدينا في المخزون ، يمكنك شراء الخصم عليه. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Products

Purple Fluorite

Purple Fluorite hand craft is Plate bottom seamless, by the natural Semi-precious stone cutting grinding, Purple fluorite is a kind of semi-precious,There are many kinds of semi-precious stones. Different semi-precious stones have different characteristics, identification methods and values.

Purple Fluorite no radiation, no pollution, pure natural, do not fade, do not change color, waterproof, fire prevention etc, pure natural environmental protection material, let consumers away from formaldehyde, radiation and pollution, conforms to the modern decoration of green demand, special technology and design.

Purple Fluorite is widely used in all kinds of high-grade and a variety of personalized decoration;Luxury gemstone is not only the gem itself, but also the cultural heritage attached to the stone, which is a work of art.

View as  
 
<1>
Easy-Maintainable Purple Fluorite can be specially customized from Yiyao. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes classy, durable, newest, advanced and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Purple Fluorite is with a low price. You don’t worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Purple Fluorite with CE certification can be bought with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy discount it. Looking forward to working with you.